'It's Now or Later'
by Tangled Star

Please Choose (Prices in USD):


“It’s Now or Later” charts a journey across once familiar land yet through its exultant shifts and wandering detours manages to make everything feel new again. The album’s title talks to the wonderful paradox that is infused within each song both musically and lyrically. This is the apathetic’s guide to caring too much. The first single off the album, "It's Now or Later" is available now.

Track Listing:
  1. It's Now or Later (Single) Preview
  2. The Fatal Shore Preview
  3. Rascal to the Rescue Preview
  4. Button Down Preview
  5. Women in Music Preview
  6. Menage ŕ Dust Preview
Cat#: HSR012

This release is also available at the following online stores:


Bookmark and Share