'Golden Days'
by Toby Richardson

Please Choose (Prices in USD):


Featuring the single, "It Makes the Air Sound Better", "Golden Days" is a lo-fi rock opus from ex Mustang guitarist Toby Richardson. 

Track Listing:

  1. Those Times Are Gone Preview
  2. It Makes The Air Sound Better (Single) Preview
  3. All The West Coast Girls Preview
  4. Golden Days Preview
  5. Quite Something To See Preview
  6. Who Says This City Don't Party Preview
Cat#: HSR007

This release is also available at the following online stores:

Bookmark and Share